Contact CAYA

/Contact CAYA
Contact CAYA 2017-12-15T11:38:12+00:00

CAYA Provincial Centre is located at:

700-655 West Kent Ave. N
Vancouver, BC, Canada
V6P 6T7
Our offices are conveniently located near public transit. For walking directions from Marine Drive station, click here

Tel: 604 326-3500
Fax: 604-266-2463
For general enquiries, the CAYA email address is contact@cayabc.org

Provincial Centre – Vancouver

Jeff Riley
Program Manager
jriley@cayabc.org
Office: 604-326-3505

Lois Turner
Client Services Manager
lturner@cayabc.org
Office: 604-326-3503

Peggy Wong
Office Manager/Accountant
pwong@cayabc.org
Office: 604-326-3501

Gaylene MacDonald
Receptionist
gmacdonald@cayabc.org
Office: 604-326-3500

William Lau
Technician
wlau@cayabc.org
Office: 604-326-3509

Chris Latter
Shipper/Receiver
clatter@cayabc.org
Office: 604-326-3507

Vancouver Coastal

Lucy Grant
SLP – Lower Mainland
lgrant@cayabc.org
Office: 604-326-3502
Cell: 778-887-6490

Tatjana Hamovic
SLP Assistant – Lower Mainland
thamovic@cayabc.org
Office: 604-326-3506
Cell: 604-341-3708

Monica Francella
SLP – Lower Mainland
mfrancella@cayabc.org
Office: tel: 604-326-3513
Cell: 778-229-9624

Samantha Perks
SLP Assistant – Lower Mainland
sperks@cayabc.org
Office: 604-326-3512
Cell: 604-812-2853

Fraser Valley

Tiffany Visser
SLP – Fraser Valley
tvisser@cayabc.org
Cell: 604 346-5849

Callie Coulson
SLP Assistant – Fraser Valley
ccoulson@cayabc.org
Cell: 778 229-9567

Taucha Gretzinger
SLP – Lower Mainland
tgretzinger@cayabc.org
Office: 604-326-3504
Cell: 604 809-1346

Sarah Gauthier
SLP Assistant – Lower Mainland
sgauthier@cayabc.org
Office: 604-326-3508
Cell: 778 229-9620

Interior

Michelle Bunney
SLP – North & Central Okanagan
mbunney@cayabc.org
Cell: 250 809-1098

Katherine Whitrow
SLP Asst. – N. & Central Okanagan
kwhitrow@cayabc.org
Cell: 250 809-6990

Tara Commandeur
SLP – South Okanagan & Kootenays
tcommandeur@cayabc.org
ll: 250 809-8862

Tim Johnson
SLP Asst. S. Okanagan/Kootenays
tjohnson@cayabc.org
Office: 250 492-4000 ext. 2643
Cell: 250 809-2165

North/Caribou

SLP – position is vacant at this time

Vancouver Island and Central Coast

Tessa Lowis
SLP – Greater Victoria
tlowis@cayabc.org
Office: 250 388-2381
Cell: 778 679-9394
Fax: 250 388-2345

SLP Assistant – Greater Victoria position is vacant at this time

Kathryn Sirard
SLP – Central/North Island and Central Coast
ksirard@cayabc.org
Cell: 250 802-5429

Jan Dunn
SLP Assistant – Central/North Island and Central Coast
jdunn@cayabc.org
Cell: 250 619-5658

Rosemary Park
SLP Emeritus

WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann