Contact CAYA

Home/Contact CAYA
Contact CAYA 2017-03-06T23:31:32+00:00

CAYA Provincial Centre is located at:

700-655 West Kent Ave. N
Vancouver, BC, Canada
V6P 6T7
Our offices are conveniently located near public transit. For walking directions from Marine Drive station, click here

Tel: 604 326-3500
Fax: 604-266-2463
For general enquiries, the CAYA email address is contact@cayabc.org

Provincial Centre – Vancouver

Jeff WebJeff Riley
Program Manager
jriley@cayabc.org
Office: 604-326-3505

 

Peggy WebPeggy Wong
Office Manager/Accountant
pwong@cayabc.org
Office: 604-326-3501

 

William WebWilliam Lau
Technician
wlau@cayabc.org
Office: 604-326-3509

Lois WebLois Turner
Client Services Manager
lturner@cayabc.org
Office: 604-326-3503

 

Gaylene WebGaylene MacDonald
Receptionist
gmacdonald@cayabc.org
Office: 604-326-3500

 

Daniel WebDaniel Post
Shipper/Receiver
dpost@cayabc.org
Office: 604-326-3507

Vancouver Coastal

Jacob cropped webJacob Rowe
SLP – Lower Mainland
jrowe@cayabc.org
Office: 604-326-3502
Cell: 778-887-6490

Tatjana WebTatjana Hamovic
SLP Assistant – Lower Mainland
thamovic@cayabc.org
Office: 604-326-3506
Cell: 604-341-3708

Fraser Valley

Tiffany WebTiffany Visser
SLP – Fraser Valley
tvisser@cayabc.org
Cell: 604 346-5849

 

Taucha WebTaucha Gretzinger
SLP – Lower Mainland
tgretzinger@cayabc.org
Office: 604-326-3504
Cell: 604 809-1346

Callie WebCallie Coulson
SLP Assistant – Fraser Valley
ccoulson@cayabc.org
Cell: 778 229-9567

 

Sarah WebSarah Gauthier
SLP Assistant – Lower Mainland
sgauthier@cayabc.org
Office: 604-326-3508
Cell: 778 229-9620

Interior

Michelle WebMichelle Bunney
SLP – North & Central Okanagan
mbunney@cayabc.org
Cell: 250 809-1098

 

Tara WebTara Commandeur
SLP – South Okanagan & Kootenays
tcommandeur@cayabc.org
ll: 250 809-8862

Katherine WebKatherine Whitrow
SLP Asst. – N. & Central Okanagan
kwhitrow@cayabc.org
Cell: 250 809-6990

 

Tim WebTim Johnson
SLP Asst. S. Okanagan/Kootenays
tjohnson@cayabc.org
Office: 250 492-4000 ext. 2643
Cell: 250 809-2165

North/Caribou

Barbara WebBarbara Kayter
SLP – North/Caribou
bkayter@cayabc.org
Office: 250 563-4080
Cell: 250 640-4080

Vancouver Island and Central Coast

Kathryn Sirard
SLP – Central/North Island and Central Coast
ksirard@cayabc.org

Cell: 250 802-5429

Tessa WebTessa Lowis
SLP – Greater Victoria
tlowis@cayabc.org
Office: 250 388-2381
Cell: 778 679-9394
Fax: 250 388-2345

Rosemary croppedRosemary Park
SLP Emeritus

Jan WebJan Dunn
SLP Assistant – Central/North Island and Central Coast
jdunn@cayabc.org
Cell: 250 619-5658

 

Nadia Karim
SLP Assistant – Greater Victoria
nkarim@cayabc.org
Office: 250 388-2320
Cell: 778 679-8614
Fax: 250 388-2345

WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann