Contact CAYA

/Contact CAYA
Contact CAYA2018-07-13T11:31:40+00:00

CAYA Provincial Centre is located at:

700-655 West Kent Ave. N
Vancouver, BC, Canada
V6P 6T7
Our offices are conveniently located near public transit. For walking directions from Marine Drive station, click here

Tel: 604 326-3500
Fax: 604-266-2463
For general enquiries, the CAYA email address is contact@cayabc.org

Provincial Centre – Vancouver

Jeff Riley
Program Manager
jriley@cayabc.org
Office: 604-326-3505

Lois Turner
Client Services Manager
lturner@cayabc.org
Office: 604-326-3503

Peggy Wong
Office Manager/Accountant
pwong@cayabc.org
Office: 604-326-3501

Gaylene MacDonald
Receptionist
gmacdonald@cayabc.org
Office: 604-326-3500

William Lau
Technician
wlau@cayabc.org
Office: 604 326-3509

Chris Latter
Shipper/Receiver
clatter@cayabc.org
Office: 604 326-3507

Daniel Post
Shipper/Receiver
dpost@cayabc.org
Office: 604 326-3507

Vancouver Coastal

Lucy Grant
SLP – Lower Mainland
lgrant@cayabc.org
Office: 604 326-3502
Cell: 778 887-6490

Tatjana Hamovic
SLP Asst. – Lower Mainland
thamovic@cayabc.org
Office: 604 326-3506
Cell: 604 341-3708

Monica Francella
SLP – Lower Mainland
mfrancella@cayabc.org
Office: 604 326-3513
Cell: 778 229-9624

Samantha Perks
SLP Asst. – Lower Mainland
sperks@cayabc.org
Office: 604 326-3512
Cell: 604 812-2853

Fraser Valley

Tiffany Visser
SLP – Fraser Valley
tvisser@cayabc.org
Cell: 604 346-5849

Callie Coulson
SLP Asst. – Fraser Valley
ccoulson@cayabc.org
Cell: 778 229-9567

Taucha Gretzinger
SLP – Lower Mainland
tgretzinger@cayabc.org
Office: 604 326-3504
Cell: 604 809-1346

Sarah Douglas
SLP Asst. – Lower Mainland
sdouglas@cayabc.org
Office: 604 326-3508
Cell: 778 229-9620

Interior

Michelle Brar
SLP – North & Central Okanagan
mbrar@cayabc.org
Cell: 250 809-1098

Katherine Whitrow
SLP Asst. – N. & Central Okanagan
kwhitrow@cayabc.org
Cell: 250 809-6990

Tara Commandeur
SLP – South Okanagan & Kootenays
tcommandeur@cayabc.org
Cell: 250 809-8862

Tim Johnson
SLP Asst. – South Okanagan/Kootenays
tjohnson@cayabc.org
Cell: 250 809-2165

North/Caribou

Ashley Lequereux
SLP – North & Caribou
alequereux@cayabc.org
Cell: 250 614-4701
Fax: 250 563-4377

Vancouver Island and Central Coast

Tessa Lowis
SLP – Greater Victoria
tlowis@cayabc.org
Office: 250 388-2381
Cell: 778 679-9394
Fax: 250 388-2345

Carrie Johnston
SLP Assistant – Greater Victoria
johnstonc@cayabc.org
Office: 250 388-2320
Cell: 778 679-8614
Fax: 250 388-2345

SLP – Central/North Island and Central Coast – position is vacant at this time

Jan Dunn
SLP Assistant – Central/North Island and Central Coast
jdunn@cayabc.org
Cell: 250 619-5658

Rosemary Park
SLP Emeritus

WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann