Contact Us

CAYA Provincial Centre is located at:

700-655 West Kent Ave. N
Vancouver, BC, Canada
V6P 6T7
Tel: 604 326-3500
Fax: 604-266-2463

For general enquiries, the CAYA email address is contact@cayabc.org


Provincial Centre Vancouver
CAYA - Jeff Riley

Jeff Riley
Manager

jriley@cayabc.org

Direct 604-326-3505
Fax: 604-266-2463


CAYA - Lois Turner

Lois Turner
Provincial SLP

lturner@cayabc.org

Tel: 604-326-3503
Cel: 604-220-0993
Fax: 604-266-2463



Peggy Wong

Peggy Wong
Accountant/Office Manager

pwong@cayabc.org

Tel: 604-326-3501
Fax: 604-266-2463


Gaylene McEwen

Gaylene McEwen
Receptionist

gmcewen@cayabc.org

Tel: 604-326-3500
Fax: 604-266-2463

Vancouver Coastal
CAYA - Monica Francella

Monica Francella
SLP - Lower Mainland

mfrancella@cayabc.org

Tel: 604-326-3502
Cel: 778 229-9624

CAYA - Sarah Gauthier

Sarah Gauthier
SLP Assistant - Lower Mainland

sgauthier@cayabc.org

Tel: 604-326-3508
Cel: 778 229-9620

Taucha Gretzinger

Taucha Gretzinger
SLP - Lower Mainland

tgretzinger@cayabc.org

Tel: 604-326-3504
Cel: 604 809-1346
Fax: 604 266 2463

CAYA - Camille Virk

Camille Virk
SLP Assistant - Lower Mainland

cvirk@cayabc.org

Tel: 604-326-3506
Cel: 604-341-3708
Fax: 604-266-2463
Fraser Valley
CAYA - Reiko Shimizu

Tiffany Visser
SLP - Fraser Valley

tvisser@cayabc.org

Cel: 604 346-5849
Fax: 604 266-2463

CAYA - Callie Coulson

Callie Coulson
SLP Assistant - Fraser Valley

ccoulson@cayabc.org

Cel: 778 229-9567
Fax: 604 266-2463
Interior
CAYA - Michelle Bunney

Michelle Bunney
SLP – North and Central Okanagan

mbunney@cayabc.org

Cel: 250 809-1098

CAYA - Katherine Whitrow

Katherine Whitrow
SLP Assistant – North and Central Okanagan

kwhitrow@cayabc.org

Cell: 250 809-6990

CAYA - Tara Commandeur

Tara Commandeur
SLP - South Okanagan and Kootenays

tcommandeur@cayabc.org

Cel: 250 809-8862


CAYA - Tim Johnson

Tim Johnson
SLP Assistant - South Okanagan and Kootenays

tjohnson@cayabc.org

Tel: 250 492-4000 ext. 2643
Cel: 250 809-2165

North/Caribou
CAYA - Barbara Kayter

Barbara Kayter
SLP - North/Caribou

bkayter@cayabc.org

Tel: 250 563-4080
Cel: 250 640-4080
Vancouver Island and Central Coast
CAYA - Kathryn Sirard

Kathryn Sirard
SLP - Central/North Island and Central Coast

ksirard@cayabc.org

Cel: 250 802-5429
Fax: 604 266-2463


Jan Dunn
SLP Assistant - Central/North Island and Central Coast

jdunn@cayabc.org

Cel: 250 619-5658
Fax: 604 266-2463


Caya - Tessa Lowis

Tessa Lowis
SLP - Greater Victoria

tlowis@cayabc.org

Tel: 250 388-2381
Cel: 250 812-6534
Fax: 250 388-4722

Caya - Kim Bouchard

Kim Bouchard
SLP Assistant - Greater Victoria

kbouchard@cayabc.org

Tel: 250 388-2320
Cel: 250 812-7453
Fax: 250 388-4722

CAYA - Rosemary Park

Rosemary Park
SLP Emeritus

rpark@cayabc.org

Tel: 250 468-7651
Cel: 250 741-4509